Staff

Surgery

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Robert Grützmann, MBA
Mitarbeiter Molekulare und Experimentelle Chirurgie
Members of the lab 2016

Head

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Stürzl
phone: +49 9131 85-39520
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: michael.stuerzl@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Secretary

Julia Dollinger
phone: +49 9131 85-39522
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: julia.dollinger@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Postdocs

Dr. Nathalie Britzen-Laurent
phone: +49 9131 85-39524
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: nathalie.britzen-laurent@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. Elisabeth Naschberger
phone: +49 9131 85-39524
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: elisabeth.naschberger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Clara Tenkerian
phone: +49 9131 85-39524
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: clara.tenkerian@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Bea Unterer
phone: +49 9131 85-39524
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: bea.unterer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

PhD students

Dr. Elena Irollo
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: elena.irollo@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Victoria Langer M.Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: victoria.langer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Vinay Murtadak M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: vinay.murtadak@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Daniela Regensburger M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: daniela.regensburger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Isabella Schöpe M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: isabella.schoepe@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Straube M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: julia.straube@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Technicians

Christian Flierl
phone: +49 9131 85-39527
DECT: +49 9131 85-42243
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: christian.flierl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Gabriele Förtsch
phone: +49 9131 85-39527
DECT: +49 9131 85-42002
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: gabriele.foertsch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katja Petter
phone: +49 9131 85-39527
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: katja.petter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christina Schnürer
phone: +49 9131 85-39527
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: christina.schnuerer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Study Nurse Polyprobe Colorectal Carcinoma

Karin Erdtmann
DECT: +49 9131 85-42159
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: karin.erdtmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Associated Surgeons

PD Dr. med. Vera Schellerer
phone: +49 9131 85-37000
DECT: +49 9131 85-42024
e-mail: vera.schellerer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Medical students

Marco Bardenbacher
business card
Pawel Bieniek
business card
Anika Klingler
business card
Manuela Schütz
business card
Ioannis Sotirelis
business card
Ricardo Sutanto
business card
 
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
 
 
 
Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen

Summary