Staff

Surgery

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Robert Grützmann, MBA

Head

Prof. Dr. phil. nat. Christian Pilarsky
phone: +49 9131 85-39516
fax: +49 9131 85-39517
e-mail: christian.pilarsky@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Julia Dollinger
phone: +49 9131 85-39522
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: julia.dollinger@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Research Technicians

Isabella Kutschick
DECT: +49 9131 85-40913
e-mail: isabella.kutschick@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Susanne Pfeffer
DECT: +49 9131 85-42062
e-mail: susanne.pfeffer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Research Associates

PD Dr. Nathalie Britzen-Laurent
phone: +49 9131 85-39524
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: nathalie.britzen-laurent@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Bin Lan
e-mail: bin.lan@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Yuming Xing
e-mail: yuming.xing@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Hai Yang
DECT: +49 9131 85-40911
e-mail: hai.yang@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Zhirong Yang
e-mail: zhirong.yang@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Siyuan Zeng
e-mail: siyuan.zeng@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Jinping Zhang
e-mail: jinping.zhang@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
Shuman Zhang
e-mail: shuman.zhang@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card
 
Contact
Prof. Dr. phil. nat. Christian Pilarsky
phone: +49 9131 85-39516
fax: +49 9131 85-39517
e-mail: christian.pilarsky@uk-erlangen.de
business card