Group members

Surgery

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Robert Grützmann, MBA

Head

PD Dr. Georg Weber MHBA
phone: +49 9131 85-33296
e-mail: georg.weber@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Postdocs

Dr. Alan Bénard
phone: +49 9131 85-42055
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: alan.benard@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Paul David
DECT: +49 9131 85-40947
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: paul.david@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Dina Kouhestani
phone: +49 9131 85-40905
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: dina.kouhestani@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Malgorzata Podolska
phone: +49 9131 85-40946
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: malgorzata.podolska@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Technicians

Bettina Klösch - in Mutterschutz/Elternzeit -
phone: +49 9131 85-39551
DECT: +49 9131 85-40917
e-mail: bettina.kloesch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lotta Roßdeutsch
phone: +49 9131 85-39551
DECT: +49 9131 85-40917
e-mail: lotta.rossdeutsch@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Izabela Swierzy
phone: +49 9131 85-39551
DECT: +49 9131 85-40944
e-mail: izabela.swierzy@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Associated Surgeons

Dr. Maximilian Brunner
phone: +49 9131 85-33296
e-mail: maximilian.brunner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Anne Jacobsen
phone: +49 9131 85-37000 (Pforte)
e-mail: anne.jacobsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Anke Mittelstädt
phone: +49 9131 85-37000 (Pforte)
e-mail: anke.mittelstaedt@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Zhiyuan Wu
phone: +49 9131 85-39551
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: zhiyuan.wu@extern.uk-erlangen.de
business card

Medical students

Angelika Albert
Clara Emer
Julia Fleischmann
Elsa Gherman
Joana da Silva Ferreira da Costa
Leonie Vetter