Staff

Surgery

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Robert Grützmann, MBA
Mitarbeiter Molekulare und Experimentelle Chirurgie
Members of the lab 2016

Head

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Michael Stürzl
phone: +49 9131 85-39520
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: michael.stuerzl@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Secretary

Julia Dollinger
phone: +49 9131 85-39522
DECT: +49 9131 85-40915
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: julia.dollinger@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Postdocs

PD Dr. Nathalie Britzen-Laurent
phone: +49 9131 85-40941
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: nathalie.britzen-laurent@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. Elisabeth Naschberger
phone: +49 9131 85-39524
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: elisabeth.naschberger@uk-erlangen.de
business card

PhD students

Richard Demmler M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: richard.demmler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Victoria Langer M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: victoria.langer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Daniela Regensburger M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: daniela.regensburger@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Julia Straube M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: julia.straube@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Chiara Van Passen M. Sc.
phone: +49 9131 85-39525
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: chiara.passen@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Technicians

Christian Flierl
phone: +49 9131 85-39527
DECT: +49 9131 85-42243
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: christian.flierl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tobias Gass
phone: +49 9131 85-39527
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: tobias.gass@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Katja Petter
phone: +49 9131 85-39527
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: katja.petter@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Christina Schnürer
phone: +49 9131 85-39527
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: christina.schnuerer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Study Nurse Polyprobe Colorectal Carcinoma

Karin Erdtmann
DECT: +49 9131 85-42159
fax: +49 9131 85-39523
e-mail: karin.erdtmann@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Associated Surgeons

PD Dr. med. Vera Schellerer
phone: +49 9131 85-37000
DECT: +49 9131 85-42024
e-mail: vera.schellerer@uk-erlangen.de
business card

Medical students/Doctoral students/Master students

Marwin Alfredo
business card
Marco Bardenbacher
business card
Pawel Bieniek
business card
Anne Borau
business card
Anika Klingler
business card
Lukas Kuczera
business card
Franziska Langner
business card
Manuela Schütz
business card
Antonia Stehr
business card
Ricardo Sutanto
business card
Tim Thoenißen
business card